Wednesday, September 07, 2005

Even MORE Sufjan Stevens!

Dadgum it, that Sufjan Stevens is everywhere this year! Not only has he releases the year's most critically acclaimed album, Illinois, but he's also recorded special songs for NPR and a Beatles tribute CD. Now you can add yet another project to his list... Dream Brother: The Songs of Tim and Jeff Buckley.

Here's the tracklisting:

  1. The Magic Numbers - Sing A Song For You
  2. Micah P. Hinson - Yard Of Blonde Girls
  3. Sufjan Stevens - She Is
  4. King Creosote - Grace
  5. The Earlies - I Must Have Been Blind
  6. Bitmap - Dream Brother
  7. Engineers - Song To The Siren
  8. Adem - Mojo Pin
  9. Tunng - No Man Can Find The War
  10. Stephen Fretwell - Morning Theft
  11. Kathryn Williams - Buzzin’ Fly
  12. Matthew Herbert & Dani Siciliano - Everybody Here Wants You
  13. Clayhill - The River


Post a Comment

<< Home